1 out of Five , reviewed on May 20, 2017 They permanently supply contact from fake OS scammers, implying that they are from Australia- yes, Abbotsford predominantly.

1 out of 5 , reviewed on May 20, 2017 They constantly supply contact from fake OS scammers, implying that they are from Australia- yes, Abbotsford predominantly.

Reviews

Review rating:

This site is dangerous

1 out of Five , reviewed on Oct 02, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony W
  • Two reviews
  • 1 response
  • Five helpful votes

Private message

AVOID THIS SITE AT ALL COSTS-TOTAL SCAM SITE

1 out of Five , reviewed on Aug Ten, 2017

I would advise all to write a strong protest against these and other sites like Iamnaughty etc, they are thick on the ground and need a strong protest to consumer affairs and the pollies, theft is theft and we would be arrested and given Jail time for less than this thievery, why are they permitted to operate in our fine country!

Two people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Anastasia
  • 1 review
  • Two helpful votes

Private message

Dodgy site

1 out of Five , reviewed on Jul 15, 2017

Two people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Conned
  • 1 review
  • Three helpful votes

Private message

The WORST online dating site of all time!

1 out of Five , reviewed on May 20, 2017

They permanently supply contact from fake OS scammers, implying that they are from Australia- yes, Abbotsford predominantly.

I am SO annoyed, and suspect that MY details will be manhandled by the operators of this appalling site.

Give Match a broad berth.

Three people found this helpful, do you? Yes

bosax

At least I didnt pay

1 out of Five , reviewed on Apr 12, 2017

Trio people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Fatso
  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote

Private message

Dont sign up

1 out of Five , reviewed on Apr Ten, 2017

Money scammers. All these sites make it hard for one to cancel subscriptions. You have to phone an overseas call center which services many of these sites. Dont do it . Get out there and meet people in the real world.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Suesh
  • 1 review
  • Two helpful votes

Private message

How is this appalling online dating service permitted to proceed?

1 out of Five , reviewed on Mar 20, 2017

Two people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Danielle

Proserpin QLD 4800

What a explosion of crap

1 out of Five , reviewed on Mar 12, 2017

Trio people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Tallara

Abbotsford..so many single boys

1 out of Five , reviewed on Feb 16, 2017

Trio people found this helpful, do you? Yes

ridley

unjustifiable!

1 out of Five , reviewed on Jan 09, 2017

Two people found this helpful, do you? Yes

hello59
  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote

Private message

More observations

1 out of Five , reviewed on Jan 06, 2017

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

KSUSHA
  • 1 review
  • 1 reaction

Private message

Never ever.

1 out of Five , reviewed on Dec 23, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes

cleaner
  • 1 review
  • Four helpful votes

Private message

What is this site about?

1 out of Five , reviewed on Oct 29, 2016

Four people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Peter

Match.com total of fake profiles

1 out of Five , reviewed on Oct 04, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paddoboy
  • 7 reviews
  • 7 helpful votes

Private message

Scammers and fake profiles galore

1 out of Five , reviewed on Sep 17, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ashley
  • Two reviews
  • 1 response
  • Four helpful votes

Private message

The home of scammers

1 out of Five , reviewed on Sep 08, 2016

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Match writes its own fake profiles to lure you to resubscribe

1 out of Five , reviewed on Jul 31, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes

Out of luck

Be very aware!

1 out of Five , reviewed on Jul 24, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cosmic
  • 15 reviews
  • 1 comment
  • 1 question
  • 47 helpful votes

Private message

Pefect SCAM

1 out of Five , reviewed on Jul 04, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes

Evelyn W

This should be called match.scam

1 out of Five , reviewed on Jul 02, 2016

I got a response telling he would be back in two weeks, he had managed to steal some diamonds from the safe where he worked to fund our future together and he was asking me to take delivery of them.

I have never had fellows treat me the way the people on this site have, and I am a idiot paying for it.

Gravely dangerous ladies ",don',t do it",. Thank God for a delete button.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Questions &, Answers

What does the blue dot by a hidden profile mean? Some are clear and some orange.

Becca asked on Feb 16, 2017

How do I cancel account with match?

By following the instructions on the ",switch/ cancel membership", . Getting there is a bit confusing.

KSUSHA replied on Feb 15, 2017

how do I delete my account?

Mine was deleted for unknown reasons but I just emailed them a few times to make sure ALL my stuff was gone from their files.

Chris replied on Dec 11, 2015

Similar Online Dating

Zoosk
FlingFinder.com.au
Adult Match Maker
RSVP.com.au
Oasis Active
Lavalife
eHarmony
Slew Of Fish

Related Online Dating

Zoosk
FlingFinder.com.au
Adult Match Maker
RSVP.com.au
Oasis Active
Brand Manager for Match.com?

Register now and take advantage of ProductReview’s Brand Management Platform!

Stay connected

Like our Facebook page to stay in the know on amazing fresh products.

Related movie: Meet the Ghanaian Woman A Man Married & Brought to USA Who Left the Spouse in Just Four Months


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *