I have two tattoos, one of barbwire on my right arm and one of a sparkplug on my right calf.

I have two tattoos, one of barbwire on my right arm and one of a sparkplug on my right calf.

USA Singles

I am an independent woman. i live alone. My family is a ample part of my life and I love suspending out with them. We love many activities together, spending time with them is being at the top of the list. I love the sun, camping, the lake(s), hiking, suspending out, lagoon, bbq and just about anything.

About me: my name is maizurah . juz call me mai . bufday 23 nov 1991 . im malaysian . muslim . straight . im here for find more frendz , not Duo ! ! ! . only TRUE frendz are NEEDED . to all my frendz , nice to meet u . even , im not good in english , i’ll attempt to communicate

About me: i s00n will be attending phoenix college for their nursing program. i have a s0n he is Five weeks already and i love him more than anything in this world.i am single for once and am for the most part im loving it, t00 bad i cant truly g0 0ut and pa

Im real laid back, kno how to have joy and im a sweat pant gym soocks kinda chick dont be fooled i kno how to dress up sike naw j/p but yea if u can feel wat im sayin and u kinda relate Two how i get down come holla and make a fresh friend.

love intelligent conversation, working out, dancing, i love the beach, the ocean, warm weather,i like to be challenged and love art, philosophy, the outdoors, sports, music. drive budweiser trucks part-time while the rest of my time is spent running a baby sitter business. hm wonder if anyone reads this

About me: Hi, my name is Ashley and going onThis year, 2010 I will graduate from Hermitage High School in Richmond, VA. In school I am involved in MCJROTC(Four years), Culinary arts(Two years), Chorus(both middle and high school) color guard and dril

About me: Well im from belen i live with my boyfrind. turnd Legal this pased september Graduateing this year THANK GOD ..N3-WAYS. I like to chill at home or go rent movies with my boyfrind or sometimes we go out. I hate drama mamas, ditsie damsels, consised guys, and sissy La las

About me: Hello well the name is monique I have a wonderful bundle of joy her name is joslyn she is why my heart hammers. I love my daughter more than words could ever explain. Im a funny, out going chick who loves to have joy.. Im effortless to get along with but most of all im modest

Im just a lady. Ive been hurt. Ive been in love. I just been growing stronger day by day. from Oregon, just hit me up with whatever u wanna know = ) MyHotComments + Layouts MyHotComments + ayouts

About me: Hey yall its bitney AKA milk dud. I have no kids! In a commited relationship with my boo lester ! but that dont mean i cant have friends 🙂 Im sexy thik with brown long hair and beautiful brown eyes! Im from the D and im always reppin my town! Im alwa

I’m about 6′ tall. I live in St.Clair. I love music. My most latest fascination is the acoustic guitar. I love various types of rock music. I’m also a nerd. I play D&,D, MtG and love anime. I’m also a big softy.

My name is Matt. I am at AIT for the army. I am a mechanic for the military. I have a lot of practice in that catagory already. I have two tattoos, one of barbwire on my right arm and one of a sparkplug on my right calf. If you would like to know more hmu.

To commence my name is Eric Gambrel. about 6 foot tall, and weigh around 185 pounds. I have just began my 2nd year at Union College. where i plan on majoring in busniess adminstation. Still hesitant where that will lead me but hope its somewhere i want to be othe

coolest mo fo there ever was or ever will be! i love to have joy i drink and party i go to jccc for hvac (heating venting and air conditioning) just looking for some joy to do if any one wants to chill hit me up

Pretty straight forword person. Very effortless to get a long with. I’m a musician and very creative (in more ways than you may want to know). I love animals and people and have the utmost respect for nature.

well im a pot head i injoy smokeing weed and partying kicking back and working on my rail and i want a dame who i can chill with smoke a joint or blunt a fine woman in my passenger seat and a blunt in my forearms thats all i need so do u like.

6’0 tall 215 pounds.I grew up on a farm in South Carolina.I wrestled for Five years in high school. Team captain for Two years and MVP my senior year. i’m a sophmore in college and i’m an exercise science major.

About me: im a cool dude ilove b-ball dats my sport and i think im cool because im my own person and im not a follower ima leader i love style and i dont truly wear skinny jeans cause my knots dont fit lol hahahaha

I love to meet friends and keep dating with promising chicks. I am a black america boy, total of youghtful age look and sexy chest-built. I’m a marketer and a youthful graduate in the marketing field of explore. I am looking for real love and a serious relationship

Hmmm, what to say, what to say. Well, my name is Mick. I’m an artist of sorts and have a project or two undery. I’m a Christian , very first and foremost, albiet a bit different than most. I party and listen to rock and roll. I’ve got piercings and a tattoo. I’m sure I’ve got more to say.

Related movie: GTA Online: Doomsday Heist Act #1 with Four Players (Elite & Criminal Mastermind IV)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *